Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 25 years
  • Bratislava - Nové Mesto
  • 40 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 1 day ago
  •  Konzervatórium v Bratislave
  •  Univerzita Komenského
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Anna V.

10 €/hour


  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


Adriána Š.20/05/2023Pet care

Anička strážila našu 5ročnú shibku a boli sme s ňou veľmi spokojní - pravidelne nás informovala o tom, ako sa spolu majú, posielala nám fotky a celkove sme boli radi, že má naša fenka príjemnú spoločnosť a opateru 😊 Ďakujeme a odporúčame!

About me

I got my first dog when I was 10, and thanks for that I am sure that yours will be in the best hands - safe and sound:)
I can take him out, do some zoomies, feed him and ofc cuddle him as much as possible.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I need to know if they are friendly around other animals, if there is anything to be beware of, what the like to eat and also what is their favorite spot for scratches:)


nárazovo, najlepšie napísať spravu

Current calendar is not availaible


Čeština, English, and Slovak

Where care:

Primary city: Bratislava