1 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Bratislava - Nové Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 24 parents
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Konzervatórium v Bratislave
  •  Univerzita Komenského
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights

Anna V.

9 €/hour

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


Adriána Š.20/05/2023Pet care

Anička strážila našu 5ročnú shibku a boli sme s ňou veľmi spokojní - pravidelne nás informovala o tom, ako sa spolu majú, posielala nám fotky a celkove sme boli radi, že má naša fenka príjemnú spoločnosť a opateru 😊 Ďakujeme a odporúčame!

About me

My name is Annie and I babysit for a few years. It started within my family, then I was working for a while in the kindergarden and occasionally I babysited in other families. I am currently studying special pedagogy. My main focus are autistic and ADHD children. I also teach piano and singing privately thanks to my musical background (I studied at Conservatory).


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


1 year


2 years


2 years


3 years


3 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

general preparation


Čeština, English, and Slovak

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislava