Adela
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Bratislava - Petržalka
  • 36 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Gymnázium Žiar nad Hronom
  •  Akadémia Policajného zboru, Bezpečnostnoprávne služby vo verejnej správe
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Adela V.

9 €/hour

40€/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Milana Rúfusa (maturita)

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

My name is Adela and I am 20 years old. I have been in contact with animals since I was little and I have absolutely no problem with any animal. We kept bunnies, birds, cats, dogs, guinea pigs, hamsters and now I keep a lizard. I love animals and I would very much like to meet new people and their animals that I would come to you to take care of and care for. :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I can guard everything, I will take care of everything, but I have respect from spiders and snakes. I don't mind big dogs or cats at all, I like to take care of every animal. However, the animal should be trained on strangers so that it does not lead to unnecessary conflicts, and that is what I am basing myself on. :)

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English and Slovak

Úroveň angličtiny mám B2 a na vysokej škole mám odbornú komunikáciu

Where care:

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Petržalka