Pet Sit Photos
image

3,00€/hour

7,00€/day

  • 7 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Soš hotelových služieb a obchodu Zvolen, odbor cestovný ruch
  •  Prešovská univerzita v Prešove, filozofická fakulta, odbor tlmočníctvo a prekladateľstvo
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Tatiana S.

  • (1)
  • 24 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Simona K.22/02/2022Cleaning

Slecna nam bola upratat uz 2x. Vsetko prebehlo v poriadku. S upratanim sme spokojni. Na zaciatku sme si presli aku mame predstavu. Vrelo odporucam.


About me

I love animals and my dream is to have as many as I can. Unfortunately, that is not possible in my current situation so I would love the opportunity to at least take care of your animals, in the times when you can't. I can take small dogs for a walk and play, as well as with cats and other small animals. I am not scared of rats, birds or reptiles.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I prefer smaller dogs when I have to walk them. When you want me to come and play with the dog, give it a bath or take care of him in terms of food and attention, no race is a problem I love big dogs as much as the small ones. I also love cats, birds, reptiles, amy kind of animal really. I will be happy to spend some time aroung those amazing creatures.

Availability

Väčšinou som dostupná takmer vždy, pri dohodnutí vopred (aspoň týždeň) som k dispozícii v hociktorý deň.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk B2

Where care:

Primary city: Prešov