Pet Sit Photos
image

5,00€/hour

14,00€/day

  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 28 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Škola úžitkového výtvarníctva
  •  2 jazykové školy USA
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Katarína D.

  • 24 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi,
my name is Katie and I am 24y old.

For me a life without animals isn’t a life!
I have 2 dogs and 1 horse here in Slovakia. I can say that I am good person with lot of experience also with animals (all kind of haha).
I lived in USA for 2,5y. I had very nice neighbors and I took care of their pets (5 small dogs+1 cat and lot of birds-canaries).

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

It’s better if you give me a call and tell me everithing about your pet :)

Availability

Júl 2022


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

I have lived and studied in the US for 2,5 years. I went through 2 different US English language schools. I am still at beginner level in my eyes, but my English communication skills are more than good :) I obtained two certificates from those schools where I studied however I am not looking to teach English or to give English lessons.

Certification

Opatrovateľský kurz, ktorý na vyžiadanie môžem doložiť.

Care under the Social Services Law

I also provide services under the Social Services Law (č. 448/2008
Download the document

Hlídačky.sk do not check that the document entitles the sitter to provide social services under Law No č. 448/2008

Where care:

Primary city: Košice