Alexandra
 
  • 20 years experience
  • 45 years
  • Bratislava - Staré Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Obchodna,Za
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Alexandra K.

10 €/hour

  • 45 years
  • 20 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from business school, I have two children. I have a very positive relationship with children.
I am creative - drawing, creating from various things, baking. Sport-based
I took care of children from the age of 13, raised my two children and successfully taught others in the family to ski, skate and swim.
I can play tennis, football, swimming, skating, hiking with the children.
With creative activities - we can bake together, draw, model.
With small children, I have no problem reading and teaching them something even from Aj

Availability

Po-Ne


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

English and Slovak

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Bratislava