Paulina
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 29 years
  • Bratislava - Petržalka
  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity about 20 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  National Commercial School Yahe
  •  College of Nursing Calabar
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 1 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Paulina I.

10 €/hour

  • 29 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Nursing and midwifery council of Nigeria (School of Nursing)

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

With a strong background in nursing and midwifery, coupled with extensive experience in childcare, including several years at the Pediatric unit caring for babies, I have a deep understanding of children's needs. I find joy in spending time with children and understanding their unique needs. In my free time, I enjoy reading and exploring nature, which I believe helps me connect with children on a deeper level. My proficiency in English allows me to communicate with English-speaking families comfortably.

General Experience

infants

6 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity

Languages

English

With a strong nursing background and extensive experience in childcare, I offer advanced proficiency in English, including the ability to provide tutoring if needed.

Certification

Diploma in Nursing/Midwifery

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Petržalka