Lujza
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 18 years
  • Bratislava - Ružinov
  • Activity 2 days ago
  •  Konzervatórium, Bratislava
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Lujza K.

5 €/hour

  • 18 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Lujza, and I am currently studying the flute at the Conservatory in Bratislava. I have a lot of experience with babysitting, partly because I am the oldest of my siblings and also of all my cousins, so as soon as I could, I babysat and entertained them when needed. In addition to school, I also looked after 2 boys in Bratislava this whole year. I have a lot of fun with children, we understand each other and become friends quickly :) I am punctual and responsible.

Availability

Piatky od rána do 10:00



Calendar last updated before 6 days

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtina na úrovni B2 Pár slov a fráz v poľštine a taliančine

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Bratislava



Where am I available too?: Kľače, Žilinský kraj



Cez týždeň som v Bratislave a na víkend doma v Kľačoch