image

5,00€/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Gymnázium Jozefa Gregora Tajovského
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Gabriela R.

  • 18 years
  • 1 year experience

About me

Hi my name is Gabi, im 18 years old and currently im studying at grammar school with specialisation biology-chemistry. Im in a fourth grade. My interests are: drawing, dancing, traveling, walks in the nature, gym, swimming and yoga. I like to gain new experiences and meeting new people. Im a fast learner. Im communicative and i like to spend time with kids. I babysit in the past couple of times but i have a lot of experience because i have babysit my little sister since i was a kid. I like to play with kids, entertain them and coming up with new games.

Availability

cez letné prázdniny-čas každý deň
počas školského roka-čas od 15 do večera


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Food Allergies

zajakávanie, celiakia

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

hranie divadla, spoločenské hry (šach, joker)

Languages

Czech, English, French, Russian, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk- úroveň B2 (certifikát) ->môžem doučovať Francúzsky jazyk- úroveň A2 ->môžem doučovať Ruský jazyk- úroveň A1

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Banská Bystrica