• 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Košice - Košická Nová Ves
  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 9 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium, Košice
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids

Diana K.

4 €/hour

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Diana and I am attending bilingual grammar school. I was taking care of children since young age, as I have nephew and niece, whose parents are always busy working. I would take them to nursery school, before I went off to my school. Then after I was finished, I came back to take them back home and spend rest of the day with them. Nephew had sleeping problems. It was extremely hard to get him to sleep and he would often wake up during the night. I cooked and cleaned up regularly when their parents didn’t have time to do so. I also have younger sister, she is allergic to soybeans and milk protein. I help her study now and then, when our parents don’t know what to do anymore.

General Experience


3 years


3 years


3 years


3 years


no experience

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children


Slovak language



Čeština, English, and Slovak

Študujem na anglickom bilingválnom gymnáziu, som v štvrtom ročníku. Moja angličtina sa momentálne pohybuje na úrovni B2 a pripravujem sa na maturitu z anj úrovne C1. Zatiaľ som angličtinu doučovala len v rodine, mladšia sestra a neter.

Where babysit

Primary city: Dargovských hrdinov