Darina
 
  • 11 years experience
  • 58 years
  • Prešov
  • She has already been contacted by 9 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  SPŠE Prešov
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Darina K.

10 €/hour

  • 58 years
  • 11 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello parents, I am an experienced nanny at mature age. I have two children and four grandchildren. I took care of children in Slovakia but also in England, from three months to twelve years. During the day we play various creative games and do sports together. When the parents agree I use to take the children for a walk in the forest. I have been an experienced driver for thirty years. If the family requests it, I am willing to travel abroad with them.

I believe that my personality and my experience makes me a suitable candidate for your children's nanny.

Availability

Môžem občas aj večerné stráženie alebo víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

11 years

toddlers

11 years

preschoolers

11 years

schoolers

11 years

teens

11 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Fotografie pre deti, Maľovanie na tvár

Languages

English and Slovak

Dohovorím sa anglicky B1

Where babysit

Primary city: Prešovský kraj » Prešov