Michaela
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 20 years
  • Bratislava
  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 15 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Šrobárova
  •  Newton University
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Michaela F.

8.5 €/hour

  • 20 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from a high school in Košice, and currently, I am studying at Newton University in Bratislava. I have a very positive relationship with children. I am highly empathetic and caring. Since childhood, I have been taking care of my younger brother and other family members. I enjoy helping children with their tasks and playing various games with them; walks and playground time are also welcomed :) If you are looking for someone who will care for your children with love and responsibility, don't hesitate to contact me. I will gladly bring positive energy and care to your household for your little treasures. Thank you for your trust!

Availability

Na mobile mi nejde správne nastaviť kalendár, k dispozícii som celodenne v pondelky, štvrtky a v piatky. Každý druhý tyzden aj v stredy. Víkendy sa vieme dohodnúť.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Slovenčina- rodný jazyk Angličtina level B2 Španielčina 4 roky na gymnáziu

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Staré Mesto