3 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 26 years
  • Bratislava - Petržalka
  • She has already been contacted by 41 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 5 days ago
  •  Business Management
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids

Noura C.

10 €/hour

  • (3)
  • 26 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Ekonomika a sociálne veci Bejrút

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification



Lucia F.02/03/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Noura stráži nášho 17mesačného syna niekoľkokrát do týždňa. Malý je pri nej spokojný a pokojný. Noura je milá, zodpovedná a snaží sa dieťa skutočne zabávať/upútať.

Dominika V.26/02/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Noura strážila moju 4 ročnú dcéru, pekne sa spolu hrali a malá sa teší kedy k nám príde zas :)

Marcela23/02/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Noura looked after our son of 1 year one morning and was nice. She played with him and entretained him.

About me

Hello! My name is Noura, I have been working in Slovakia for the past 3 years.
In my free time, I like to work as a babysitter, petsitter, and cook.

I simply love children and enjoy helping them learn and grow at every stage of their young lives. My strengths as a nanny are that I am very responsible, reliable, patient and caring person. I am passionate about furthering my time in the Nanny field so that I can continue doing what I love and broadening my experiences.

I am a creative and energetic individual, I worked with many young children and enjoyed engaging them in creative, imaginative, and outdoor activities. Moreover, I have a track record of arranging fun activities, overseeing the children’s development, and assisting them with their homework, based on parents requests.

I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your family in the near future.


Available even for last minute requests

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


no experience


2 years


2 years


1 year


no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Cooking, playing games, reading books

Tutoring children



general preparation


English and French

I speak fluent Arabic, English and French, also learning Slovak.

Where babysit

Primary city: Petržalka