• 2 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Bratislava - Petržalka
  • She has already been contacted by 16 parents
  • Activity about 19 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium arm. gen. L. Svobodu
  •  Ekonomická univerzita v Bratislave
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids

Viktória Š.

8 €/hour

  • 20 years
  • 2 years experience

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Ekonomická univerzita v Bratislave (Fakulta medzinárodných vzťahov, 1.ročník)

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


About me

As you already know my name is Viktoria and I am 20 years old. The reason why I get along with kids is because I am from a big family. I have been babysitting for 2 years. I am always trying to stay in the position of a friend who is helping with regular stuff, even with homework or their passions in music, theatre, hobbies... Important for me is being consistent with discipline and routine.

General Experience


no experience


no experience


2 years


2 years


2 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Hearing Impaired

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Skúsenosti s rečníckym prejavom-hranie divadla. Kreativita- vyrábanie z papiera, hliny alebo iných recyklovateľných materiálov.

Tutoring children


Slovak language


general preparation


Čeština, English, German, Russian, and Slovak

nemecký jazyk: A2 ruský jazyk: B2 anglický jazyk: C1 posunková reč


Where babysit

Primary city: Petržalka