• 9 years experience
  • 26 years
  • Košice - Západ
  • She has already been contacted by 11 parents
  • Activity 5 days ago
  • Response time: 11 hours
  •  Stredná zdravotnícka škola
  •  Vysoká škola zdravotníctva a sociálnej práce sv Alžbety
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids

Sandra B.

8 €/hour

  • 26 years
  • 9 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Sandra, I am 25 years old, I am the mother of a two-year-old girl, I graduated from the Secondary Medical School and also from the College of Health and Social Work. I am a nurse. I have experience in caring for children. I have enough experience considering my age, I have been actively looking after since I was 14 years old, during that time I am on parental leave and I have enough time with children, I like to spend time with children, I understand each other very well, probably thanks to my age because I am a young mother, the children trust me more ☺️


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


3 years


3 years


5 years


5 years


8 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Vzhľadom na to že som zdravotná sestra som absolvovala prax na detskom oddelení a taktiež na pediatrické ambulancii bohaté skúsenosti s opatrovaním aj ZŤP minulosti som opatrovala takisto takéto detičky aj dospelých

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport


Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglický, nemecký základy ,


Where babysit

Primary city: Košice