Natália
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 26 years
  • Bratislava - Ružinov
  • She has already been contacted by 17 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Hotelová akadémia Piešťany
  •  Univerzita Komenského
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Natália V.

10 €/hour

  • 26 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi all! My name is Natália, I am 26 years old and I am currently studying social anthropology at Comenius University.
I have extensive experience with children - when I was 15 my brother was born and I helped to take care of him. I also took part in an exchange program in the USA for 1 year where I took care of a 4 year old boy. I am currently looking after children ranging from 1 to 4 years old. I am patient and have a great personal interest in the developmental stages of childrwn, as well as concepts like "secure attachment". I also have experience with separation anxiety, potty training, food preparation, and have taken a first aid course. I look forward to getting to know you and your little ones :)

Availability

Každý deň


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Languages

English and Slovak

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Bratislava