Erika
 
  • 19 years
  • Dargovských hrdinov
  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 5 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Bilingválna obchodná akadémia, Košice
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Erika B.

5 €/hour

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello!

My name is Erika and I am a student of Bilingual Business in Košice. I’m currently in 4th year out of 5 years total. I have two younger brothers (16 & 9 y.o.) that I kind of helped raise. I consider myself as a responsible and patient person but we all know that nobody is perfect. I also have a driving license (type B) and an available car.
I have no problem with kids and they usually like me since I can somehow still pretend to be one of them.

Availability

Po dohode viacmenej stále :)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Košický kraj » Košice » Košice III » Dargovských hrdinov » Dargovských hrdinov