Tereza
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Bratislava
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Metodova, Bratislava
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tereza T.

10 €/hour

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Metodova 2 (študentka 3.ročníka)

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hi my name is Tereza, i’m 19 years old and i’m currently in a my last grade on gymnasium in Bratislava. Work experiences are as an animator for birthday parties in Kidshouse (which includes Jump arena and Laser arena) and beside that i work as an animator for kids every summer in camps. These jobs has given me many opportunities to babysit, as i got contacts from parents whose kids i had for responsibility. I like having these experiences because im starting Pedagogy studies in Netherlands, so individual caretaker is good for me. Regarding pets, i don’t mind them, i wouldn’t have a problem if family had any.

Availability

Väčšinou môžem stredy/štvrtky od 15:00-20:00, piatky ak nepracujem tak od 14:30-23:30, víkendy ak nepracujem tak celý víkend:)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting

Tutoring children

Mathematics

English

Languages

English and Slovak

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava