Brenda
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 28 years
  • Bratislava - Ružinov
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 27 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  UPAV
  •  ITSZ
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Brenda G.

10 €/hour

  • 28 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello my name is Brenda, I am from Mexico and I am a Spanish teacher. I worked in a summer camp for 4 consecutive summers in the United States as kitchen staff, in charge of the service and dining area, in daily contact with 400 children, attending to their needs, especially with food allergies. In Mexico in my free time I started working as a babysitter for my nephew, we enjoyed board games and I even taught him English sometimes with funny games. I started to enjoy being a babysitter from a very young age since I am 11 years older than my brothers that I took care of while my parents worked. I consider myself a patient and fun person for children and I also enjoy teaching them things that I am passionate about such as languages, cooking, and about my culture.

Availability

I’m mostly available every morning from Mondays to Fridays. Sometimes in the weekends. We can talk about it.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

English and Spanish

I speak Spanish my native language (I’m from Mexico) and fluent English B2 (I worked in USA for 4 years)

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislava