Angelika
 
  • 20 years
  • Bratislava
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 4 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Antona Bernoláka Námestovo
  •  Slovenská technická univerzita, Fakulta potravinárskej a chemickej technológie, odbor: chémia, medicínska chémia a chemické materiály
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 1 kid
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Angelika T.

8,5 €/hour

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Angelika. I am a student of Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry and Chemical Materials at the Slovak Technical University in Bratislava. I am looking for a job during my studies, which would not only be a source of income, but also, in a certain sense, something that I will enjoy. I have a very good relationship with children. As a person who is surrounded by them from all sides, I have no problem with playing with them, helping them with learning or trying to answer their curious questions.

Availability

Väčšinou môžem od štvrtka do nedele


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Sport

Tutoring children

Slovak language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

English, German, and Slovak

Angličtina - B2, nemčina - B1, nórsky jazyk - A2

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislava