• 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Bratislava - Ružinov
  • She has already been contacted by 20 parents
  • Activity 7 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium sv. Uršule, Bratislava
  •  Trnavská univerzita, Filozofická fakulta, Psychológia
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids

Klára B.

8 €/hour

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Klara, I am nineteen years old. I study Psychology at Trnavska university in Trnava, before I was studying general studies at high school in Bratislava. I have a lot of practice with babysitting kids - I started looking after my siblings, later I was a leader at church sessions for kids, I work as an animator at camps for 4 years now. I have babysat kids from age 0 to 18. I am open to do sports, creative activities, also spend time outside, in nature.


stredy, piatky, víkendy, večery a noci

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


3 years


3 years


3 years


3 years


3 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

hranie, divadlo, fotografovanie

Tutoring children

Slovak language


general preparation


Čeština, English, and Slovak

ovládam slovenčina a češtinu plynule, z angličtiny som na úrovni C1 - som otvorená doučovaniu

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislava

Where am I available too?: Častá, Bratislavský kraj