Aela
1 reviews
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Bratislava - Staré Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 46 parents
  • Activity about 5 hours ago
  • Response time: 8 hours
  •  Konzervatórium Bratislava
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Aela H.

10 €/hour

  • (1)
  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Martina R.16/05/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Aele pravideľne strážila moju 2 a pol ročnú dcéru. Je to veľmi milá spoľahlivá ústretová osoba, ktorej som nemala problém veriť. Chodila s dcérou aj von na ihrisko kde sa vždy pekne vyhrali. Veľmi rýchlo si vytvorili vzťah aj vďaka tomu, že je prirodzená a hravá.


About me

Hello! My name is Aela and although I am only 18 years old, I have quite a lot of experience with children- I have two sisters and the younger one was born when I was 6 so I had to help my mom from early age. I’ve been babysitting a 2 year old girl for half a year and currently I’m looking after a 1 y.o. so I am confident to say there shouldn’t be a problem with any baby from this age category above. I’m basically able to do anything from putting a baby back to sleep, to doing creative activities with the older ones. In my free time I like to do a lot of DIY arts and crafts, go on walks, and I’m studying on the conservatory of Bratislava, so I play the flute and piano. I’m able to teach your kids how to play these instruments or give them lessons of music theory while watching them.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Snažím sa aby bol môj prístup k deťom čo najcitlivejší, takze sa prispôsobim im fungovaniu a nebudem ich tlačiť cez hranicu komfortu :)

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Slovenský a anglicky plynulo a bez problémov - zvladnem doučovanie, Španielčina B1, žili sme tam keď som bola mala ale už to dnes nevyužívam takze gramatika nie je dokonala :)

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Bratislava