Nikola
 
  • 8 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Bratislava - Petržalka
  • She has already been contacted by 22 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Střední škola Průmyslovo-umělecká
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Nikola P.

10 €/hour

  • 25 years
  • 8 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am 25 years old, I studied english at language school and graduated at art school. I work in the field of online marketing now. I have been very close to children since I was a child. I have 5 years of experience as a leader at a children's camp, where I was in charge of children of all ages, both girls and boys, always for 2 weeks. I am very interested and entertained to spend time with children :). I also suddenly teach English courses and take private lessons in the form of tutoring. I often look after children, especially from my close friends and family. I'm flexible. At the moment, due to work, I offer babysitting in the afternoon and evening, but it's all about communication :). I prefer to spend active time with children, I like to come up with games, suitable plans for them and trips. I am from Moravia, where I looked after several children through this profile. Now I live in Bratislava and I offer babysitting here. You dont have to worry about language barrier with the children. I understand Slovak very well and also I can speak Slovak if necessary :).

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

7 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtina B1, Čeština-rodný jazyk, Slovenština, Ruština A1, Němčina A1

Certification

Kurz první pomoci a psychologické školení potřebné k účasti na dětských táborech jako vedoucí

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Petržalka