Anna
 
  • 10 years experience
  • 26 years
  • Bratislava - Podunajské Biskupice
  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Terézie Vansovej
  •  Slovenská technická univerzita, Fakulta architektúry, Architektúra
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Anna G.

10 €/hour

  • 26 years
  • 10 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Anna and I like spending time with kids. I am a student at the Faculty of architecture and design on Slovak university of technology. My free time I like to spent in nature, I like swimming, driving a bike, reading or hiking.
I am a babysitter almost 10 years - I was babysitting children from my sisters and my friends. My sister has also twins, which I was babysitting since they were half year old, so I have also experience with suckling and toddler babies. I have babysitted also 4 children at once, but I prefer 1-2 kids.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Rôzne detské hry

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Slovak

Angličtina B2-C1, Nemčina B1-B2

Certification

Kurz prvej pomoci pri Vodičskom osvedčení

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Bratislava