Alexandra
 
  • 20 years
  • Bratislava - Ružinov
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 9 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Jozefa Gregora Tajovského
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Alexandra K.

7 €/hour

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, I am 20 years old, currently I am living in Bratislava and working full time right now.
I have attended Gymnázium J.G. Tajovského (grammar school) in Banská Bystrica, but I decided to try “an adult life” for a while, before going to university.
I don’t have any experience with nursing in foreign families so far, but I am very well with the children, I have younger sister (15 years age gap) and I have spent a lot of time with her since she was born.
I am an active person, I danced for 7 years and
I still dance from time to time now, but I am also doing other activities. Besides that, I consider myself as creative person and I am drawing and painting. I can also help with tutoring if needed.
Currently I am free in the afternoons during the week and also free during the weekends.
Don’t hesitate to contact me, if there will be some further questions. :)

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, Italian, Russian, and Slovak

Angličtina B2 Ruština A2 Taliančina - základy

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Bratislava