Ondrej
1 reviews
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Bratislava - Staré Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 10 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 16 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  SoŠ Automobilová, Duálna akadémia
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Ondrej V.

8 €/hour

  • (1)
  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Dea25/08/2022Cleaning

Trpezlivy, precizny a zodpovedny. Odporucam. :)


About me

My name is Ondrej, I am currently studying at an electrical engineering school and I am 18 years old. I have been in contact with children since I was a child, because my parents have had a private nursery in their home since the summer of 2007. I often play with them, feed them, go out for walks or otherwise help if needed. I also have many siblings - three biological ones plus two other sisters who are orpans, to whom I am a “professional brother”; as my mother is a professional mother, which means that we take care of the orphans 24/7 unless they are adopted. In this way, I have met approximately 100 children in my life, and I would like to make extra money this way during the summer holidays. Since I am an athlete, I know how to take care of children in this way - create a different exercise program for them and thus entertain them. I would prefer the age of the child to be 3 and more, but I have no problem with any age categories. :)

Availability

Väčšinou som dostupný cez víkend ale viem sa vklude aj počas týždna dohodnúť


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, and Hearing Impaired

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Basketbal,posilovanie,korčule,beh

Languages

English and Slovak

Nemam problém s komunikáciou, a budem maturovať z B2

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislava