image

5,50€/hour

  • Activity 2 days ago
  •  Konzervatórium
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Diana Č.

  • 18 years

About me

Hi,
I’m Diana. 🤗 I studied at Conservatory in Bratislava for 4 years. I just did a leaving exam. My field of study was mostly acting, dancing, singing and playing the piano. My next station is university in Trnava. I have very positive relationship to all age categories of children. From my early age I’ve spend time with my younger step-sister (but she is in a puberty now 🤪). Also my boyfriend has a younger, 6 year old, brother. We spend lot of our time with him, so this child spirit is with us all the time.😄 My english level is B2. I understand what are you talking to me, also I can lead a conversation, but I am not a proffesional. I love art, nature and animals 😊, also I like to go hiking and playing on my ukulele 😊

Availability


Calendar last updated before 3 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hranie divadla, hra na ukulele, klavír, tanečné štýly ako: ľudové tance, balet, moderný tanec, základy gymnastiky…

Languages

English and Slovak

Na strednej škole som maturovala z úrovne anglického jazyka B2, neustále sa snažím zdokonalovať v tomto jazyku rôznymi možnými prostriedkami. :)

Where babysit

Primary city: Petržalka