Nikola
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Liptovský Mikuláš
  • She has already been contacted by 46 parents
  • Activity about 24 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Bilingválne gymnázium
  •  Univerzita Komenského
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
Languages

Nikola J.

5 €/hour

  • 21 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Nikola, but friends call me Nika. I´m currently studying at the Comenius University in Bratislava and my dream is to become an university professor. In my free time, I enjoy reading books, studying new languages and sporting as well.

Availability

Pondelky od 17-20, utorky od 7 do 10, stredy od 16 do 20, štvrtky od 7 do 11



Calendar last updated before about 24 hours

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Slovak language

English

Languages

English and Slovak

Z anglického jazyka mám certifikát C1, z francúzštiny som na úrovni B1 a z nemčiny a kórejčiny ovládam základy.

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Liptovský Mikuláš



Where am I available too?: Bratislava



Od 15.12.2022 do 15.2.2023 som v Liptovskom Mikuláši.