Miriam
 
  • 10 years experience
  • 33 years
  • Pezinok
  • She has already been contacted by 16 parents
  • Activity 11 days ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  Gymnázium M. R. Štefánika, Košice
  •  Technická univerzita, Letecká fakulta, III. Stupeň
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Miriam S.

10 €/hour

  • 33 years
  • 10 years experience

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Technická univerzita v Košiciach - Riadenie leteckej dopravy (PhD.)

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hello! My name is Miriam. I studied at Faculty of Aeronautics in Košice (3rd degree). I've got lots of experience with babysitting. Usually as common help for my friends. Sometimes it was just few hours to help with homework, sometimes full day trips, visits of museums and cinemas, etc.
As the oldest sister I was raised with high sense of responsibility for younger ones. (there’s 9 years difference between my younger sister and me). I really like to push boundaries of knowledge. I enjoy to explore new things with kids. It doesn’t matter if it’s related to housework, manual skills, animals, plants, woods, mushrooms, fish or sport. Anything from everything 😊 fun guarantee

Availability

po dohode kedykoľvek


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

9 years

teens

10 years

Special Experience

Asthma and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

V práci sa dorozumievame vyhradne v angličtine, môj priamy nadriadený je zo zahraničia.

Certification

Učiteľ snowboarding-u

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Pezinok, Bratislavský kraj