• 1 year experience
  • 18 years
  • Košice - Juh
  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 5 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnazium Milana Rastislava Štefánika Košice
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights

Gabriela H.

6.5 €/hour

  • 18 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I can work flexible hours. I don't mind babysitting even for a whole day. I have experience with younger kids from two to eleven years old and a three-year-old boy who was an English-speaking child from America.


väčšinou môžem od 15:00 cez týždeň

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


no experience


1 year


1 year


2 years


no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children


general preparation


Čeština, English, Russian, and Slovak

Hi, my name is Gabi. I can work flexible hours. I am still in language high school learning English and Russian. I have successfully passed English and Russian language in B1 but since I was seven years old, I have had English. My interests are painting modern art,design, sports, and reading.


Where babysit

Primary city: Košice