image

3,50€/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity about 20 hours ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Hlinská
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Jana Ř.

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, I am Jane and I live in a village near Zilina. I study at Gymnazium Hlinska (Grammarly school) and after my Maturita exam, I would like to go to Comenius University.
I have 3 siblings and many little cousins, so I am quite skilled in looking after children. I used to look after my neighbor´s kids too. I know how to plan a funny day with them, whether it is inside or outside. I can manage our time for making homework or any other duties as well.
I think that this "job" is a really good opportunity for me because I do what I love and I can always get even more skillful in many ways. Also, it is my pleasure and I am grateful that you have chosen me for taking care of your child. :)

Availability

Väčšinou môžem v piatok, sobotu a nedeľu, no vieme sa dohodnúť aj v týždni počas popoľudnajších hodín.



Calendar last updated before 6 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Slovak

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Russian, and Slovak

Slovenčina (C1-C2) Angličtina (B1-B2) Ruština (A2)

Where babysit

Primary city: Žilina