Tamara
1 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Bratislava - Nové Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 21 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Súkromne bylingválne gymnázium RK
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tamara K.

10 €/hour

  • (1)
  • 21 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Tamara25/01/2023Pet care

Tamarka nám už viackrát strážila psíkov a vždy som s ňou bola maximálne spokojná🙂


About me

My name is Tamara, I have worked as a dance teacher (I have teached mainly 3-15 yo children). I offer babysitting at my house or at your place. Also I will be happy to offer you Slovak language tutoring for older children, or dance classes.. :)

Availability

Väčšinou utorky, štvrtky (celý deň) a poprípade pondelky, stredy od 10 do 15


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Tutoring children

Slovak language

English

Languages

English and Slovak

Where babysit

Primary city: Nové Mesto