• 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Košice - Staré Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Obchodná Akadémia Watsonova 61 Košice
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids

Sára T.

6 €/hour

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

My name is Sára and I will be 20 years old this year (2023). I am studying at the business academy (bilingual). I'm originally from the Hungarian border, so of course I also know Hungarian, but currently I've been living in Košice in the Old Town for a year with my boyfriend and our four-legged dog. (15 kg dogs). I looked after my cousin for two years, while I lived with my aunt during covid, she went to work and I took care of my 1.5-year-old sister in addition to online school. Changing diapers, bathing, playing, devising a program such as trips around the city, ZOO, children's playgrounds, socializing with the surroundings. (Decreasing the temperature, suctioning snot) I have no problem with anything, even if it's something new, I'm very happy to learn it.😁

General Experience


2 years


2 years


1 year


no experience


no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children


Slovak language



Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk-B2 Maďarský jazyk-B2 Český jazyk-A1

Where babysit

Primary city: Košice