Sára
 
  • 19 years
  • Podlavice
  • She has already been contacted by 9 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Gymnázium, Trebišov
  •  Univerzita Mateja Bela, Filozofická fakulta, učiteľstvo Anglického a Ruského jazyka
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Sára P.

5.5 €/hour

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Sara and I graduated from Comenius Grammar School in Trebišov, where I live. However, I am currently studying at Matej Bel University in Banská Bystrica, where my focus is on Teaching English Language and Literature and Russian Language and Literature. I have no experience with professional babysitting, but I have a younger brother and also many cousins, whom I always not only cared for but also did homework with them from subjects, which caused them problems. In my free time I like to play sports… I run, I also play volleyball at our university or I like swimming. Maybe this information will be enough for you to start, but you can ask me anything at any time :)

Availability

Väčšinou môžem pondelky stredy a štvrtky (niekedy aj utorky)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Fotografie pre deti

Languages

Čeština, English, Russian, and Slovak

Moje jazykové znalosti z oboch jazykov (tj. Anglický a Ruský jazyk) sú na úrovni B2, kedže sú mojim zameraním na vysokej škole. Taktiež sa učim aj Taliansky, no to však iba ako samouk.

Where babysit

Primary city: Banskobystrický kraj » Banská Bystrica » Banská Bystrica



Where am I available too?: Trebišov, Košický kraj