Aneta
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Bratislava - Nové Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 24 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Partizánske
  •  Trnavská univerzita v Trnave, odbor politológia
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Aneta M.

10 €/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Aneta and I study at the University of Trnava, specifically political science. Since I have two younger sisters, I have plenty of experience with children and I get along with them. I can also provide cooking and studying with them, or doing something fun and creative.

Availability

Víkendy väčšinou nemôžem, ale vieme sa dohodnúť ak by išlo o dobrú ponuku.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Fotografia, jazyky, varenie

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Certification

Plavčík

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Nové Mesto