Alexandra
1 reviews
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Bratislava - Ružinov
  • She has already been contacted by 32 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Súkromné gymnázium Mercury, Zadunajská 27
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 6 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Alexandra B.

8 €/hour

  • (1)
  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Bugrahan T.18/04/2024Cleaning

100% spokojnost / pedantnost


About me

My name is Ali, I have two younger siblings. In the summer I usually volunteer as an animator ( councilor) at children's camps at my local church or football camps. Sometimes I stop at the animal shelter to walk the dogs. I have a little 8-year-old Yorkie at home. From time to time a take on a part time job of catering.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Deťom sa budem snažiť prispôsobiť vo všetkých spektrách.

Languages

Čeština, English, Slovak, and Hungarian

V angličtine som na úrovni C2. A od detstva rozprávam po maďarsky a slovensky. / I would consider myself pretty fluent in english. I can lead a casual conversation as a flunet person and definitely teach the basics.

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Ružinov