Mária
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 23 years
  • Bratislava - Nové Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 2 days ago
  •  Cirkevné konzervatórium v BA
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Mária G.

7 €/hour

  • 23 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello!
I'm Maria. I like everything alive. I like to live life intensively. I am a bit of an eternal child still learning to love without distinction. I am currently studying opera singing, teaching it in Zuš and work in the Slovak national theater as an usher. Your children, animals, plants will be safe with me. We have a cat Móric (from the street) at home, he is very sweet and friendly. We also have a dog, Fero, who loves children. I have a lot of experience in looking after children and dogs. It started with guarding acquaintances until they recommended me further. The youngest I babysat was ten months old. We lived together for 3 years and she really grew up with me, learned to walk… They are beautiful memories. I am used to larger groups of children, as I occasionally worked as an animator. The most children I ever looked after in one household were 4. I love children and I like to being a child. I'm looking forward to the experiences! 😌💓

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Vašim deťom rada priblížim (svoj) umelecký svet. Môžem ich naučiť hrať na klavíri, môžme si aj spolu zaspievať, aby bolo veselo :) Samozrejme všetko kreatívne podporujem. Môžme spolu vybehnúť do divadla, alebo len tak spolu niečo dobré ukuchtiť.😌

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Viem niečo aj po anglicky samozrejme :) Trošku po taliansky. Keďže som žila v Česku viem aj plynule po česky.

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislava