Nikol
 
  • 19 years
  • Bratislava
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 9 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  obchodná akadémia nevädzová 3
  •  ekonomická univerzita bratislava
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Nikol H.

7 €/hour

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hey, my máme is Nikol. I study at university in bratislava. I got a lot of free time and i will be happy to help u out with your kids. I am from pezinok but it’s okay if you are not, i can adapt to you and where you live. I am 19, i got a drivers license as well as my own car. I love kids and although i don’t have any official work experience i always helped my aunt with her kids when she wasn’t available. I would love to help kids with homework, play with them or just help them throughout the day

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

S angličtinou veľmi rada pomôžem kľudne aj s doučovaním. Tento rok si robím cambridge certifikát na C1. Mám základy aj ruštiny aj francúzštiny a viem snou aj pomôcť.

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava