• 4 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Prievidza - Necpaly
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  gymnázium
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Fakulta sociálních studií
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations

Lenka B.

4 €/hour

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Lenka and currently I finished studying my last year in bilingual high school in Banská Štiavnica. Right now, I am preparing for the study at Faculty of social studies of Masaryk university in Brno, which is a fullfilled dream I've had for the last few years. I love to spend time with people, learn new things, read or write. I love nature, long walks or even hiking. I enjoy culture, history (especially art history), and lately I've been interested in leadership too. In my free time, I work at the ice cream stand. It makes me really happy, when I see my customers satisfied, especially the small ones. My first experiences with babysitting started when me and my friend used to babysit on the courses her parents organized. It was back when I was in middle school. Apart from that I have some experiences with babysitting kids of my parents' friends. Then for a while I did not babysitt much, but since summer I had a chance to be an animator on a few events which lasted for multiple days and I realized I would love to work with kids again. Most of my experiences are with kids from three to eight years, but I'm very open to any age of your children :)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


no experience


2 years


3 years


2 years


no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Tutoring children

Slovak language


general preparation


Čeština, English, and Slovak

Mojim prvým jazykom je slovenčina. Študovala som päť rokov na bilingválnom gymnáziu angličtinu a toto štúdium som ukončila ústnou aj písomnou maturitou na úrovni C1. Nemám problém sa aktívne v angličtine dohovoriť. Dokázala by som poskytnúť doučovanie angličtiny pre žiakov základnej, aj strednej školy. Časť mojej rodiny žije v Česku, takže nemám problém ani s češtinou a som na ňu zvyknutá. O pár týždňov začínam štúdium na Masarykovej univerzite v Brne, takže čeština sa stane ešte o to bežnejším jazykom v mojom prostredí.

Where babysit

Primary city: Prievidza