Maria
 
  • 10 years experience
  • 49 years
  • Bratislava - Staré Mesto
  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 20 days ago
  •  Stredná ekonomicka skola - zahraničný obchod
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Maria H.

10 €/hour

  • 49 years
  • 10 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Mária and I graduated from the Secondary School of Economics, Department of Foreign Trade in Banská Bystrica. I live in Bratislava. I have a decent experience with children. Every year I participated in summer camps as a leader, where I sometimes had 20 children. They were children from 3 to 15 years. Differently. I have a warm relationship with them, but at the same time I am consistent and action-packed. I can spend time outside with them, playing on the sports field, or drawing, assembling various puzzles, e.g. Puzzle (for larger ones). I can go for a walk with them, to the forest, or even to the cinema for a children's show. However, I prefer to spend that time alone with them on various fun tasks in outside.
I can easily feed, repack, bathe, change, go for a walk with the little ones and put them to bed.
I have a loving relationship with children and teach them creativity and knowledge of nature. I don't have a problem doing homework with them, and those little ones who can't read the growth I like to talk or read a nice story, or fairy tale.
In my free time I write books, read and listen music. Sure, I love sea, so I like swimming. Every day I have my joga exercise.
I am currently unemployed, I lost my job during Covid 19.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

10 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Smútok za rodičmi, keď neboli doma, ale vždy sa to vyriešilo, problémy so srdiečkom

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Fotografovanie, maľovanie, kreslenie omaľovánok

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, Russian, and Slovak

Aj - pokročilý Čeština - pokročily RušTina- stredne pokročily Nemčina - začiatočník

Certification

Táborová vedúca, ale to bolo dávno a certifikát neviem kde zostal pri sťahovaní sa. Licenciu na klasické a športové masáže, robila som aj Vojtovu metódu so svojim synom a úspešne.

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Staré Mesto