Diana
1 reviews
  • 4 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Môťová
  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Hotelová akademia
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Diana N.

5,5 €/hour

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Veronika J.01/09/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Veľmi milá pani, ktorá je sama mamou, takže má skvelé skúsenosti s deťmi. Strážila moju dcéru (4 roky) vo večerných hodinách a skvele sa vyhrali s jej synom. Ďakujem.


About me

Hello My name is Dia and I work as a seller I have 4 son So I have very well with guarding / custody. I am dealing with sports and dancing in my spare time and

Availability

Každý deň


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Slovak language

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Zvolen



Where am I available too?: Zvolen



Som vo Zvolene 95% času