• 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Košice - Západ
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity about 8 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium BB
  •  UPJŠ v Košiciach lekárska fakulta- zubné lekárstvo
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids

Katarína Ž.

10 €/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

Good day. My name is Katarína, I am 18 years old and I study at the Grammar School in BB. I have two younger ones whom I take care of and I have experience with guarding for more than 5 years, namely children from 2.5-14 years. I like children very much and I can have fun with them for the whole day. We usually go out for walks or learn. I can also cook, so I have no problem cooking for children. I can play the piano, which I also teach, as well as the English language and common subjects of primary and secondary school. If you need help, be sure to contact me.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


3 years


5 years


2 years


5 years


5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children


Slovak language


general preparation


Čeština, English, and Slovak


Where babysit

Primary city: Košice