Sára
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Bratislava - Karlova Ves
  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Gymnázium Párovská 1
  •  Univerzita Komenského, učiteľstvo
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Sára F.

6 €/hour

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Sára and I'm studying English language and History teaching at Comenius University. I'm originally from Nitra but currently, I'm staying at a dormitory. Since I was a 10 year old, I was surrounded by 3 little siblings and cousins. I'm used to work with children besides my family as well, as I enjoy spending time with them. I worked as a leisure-time animator in various hotels (3 years), I teach English in kindergarten (2 years) and during summer I’m a swimming coach at day camp for children (4 years). It is safe to say I have experience with 4-15 year olds. I have a lot of hobbies and love to play board games:)

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Languages

English and Slovak

Moja úroveň angličtiny je B2, no skúsenosti s doučovaním nemám. Rada si vyskúšam doučovať anglický či slovenský jazyk žiaka základnej školy.

Where babysit

Primary city: Bratislavský kraj » Bratislava » Karlova Ves



Where am I available too?: Štitáre, Nitriansky kraj



Cez týždeň som v Bratislave, do Nitry chodím rôzne.