Lívia
1 reviews
  • 4 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Kynceľová
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Anglické gymnázium, Banská Bystrica
  •  Univerzita Mateja Bela BB, pedagogická fakulta, psychológia
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
Languages

Lívia J.

7 €/hour

  • (1)
  • 21 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Barbora L.12/10/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Livia hlidala nase 2 neposedne chlapce, byli nadseni a chteji, aby prisla znova. I ja mam z toho velmi dobry pocit, Livia je mila, samostatna, je videt, ze ji to s detmi bavi. Navic jsme se na vsem dobre domluvily uz ve zpravach.


About me

My name is Lívia and I am currently studying at the UMB Faculty of Education in Banská Bystrica. I am 21 years old and I have a positive relationshp to children. I have a lot of experience with children. I took care of my younger siblings from the time they were in diapers. For 2 summers in a row, I animated a program for children in children's camps and schools in nature. I am a trained animator with certificates from the Ministry of Education. I am very creative. I always come up with some interesting program, a game for children. I am responsible and I can also help with tutoring at school. It would rather be an occasional guarding. I have time according to my schedule in school (Friday, Saturday, Sunday - all day off). I have a lot of lessons on Mondays and Wednesdays, but it can definitely be arranged somehow. I also have my own car and driver's license. I will be happy if you contact me :)

Availability

Podľa VŠ rozvrhu


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Slovak

Angličtina C1 Nemčina B1

Certification

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Banskobystrický kraj » Banská Bystrica » Kynceľová, Banskobystrický kraj