image

8,00€/hour

  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium čislo 43 (Luhansk, Ukrajina)
  •  Piatigorská štátna pedagogická univerzita (Piatigorsk, Rusko)
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Svitlana P.

  • 54 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Svitlana, I studied at the Pyatigorsk State University, which is in the city called Pyatigorsk in Russia. I studied at the faculty of French Philology. After the university I worked as a teacher at high school in my native city Luhansk (Ukraine) and as a French tutor. Later I moved to Poltava (Ukraine), where I worked as a TV host and as the Head of the Information and Analysis department at the National Technical University in Poltava. Since 2017 I came back to my initial profession as an French tutor and I started to work with kids as a nanny. I worked in 5 families with kids from 3 to 14 years old. In 1 family I worked with a kid, who has autism. About other my work experience as a nanny you can read in my CV, it's in Slovak:)

I moved to Slovakia as a refugee and hope to continue working with kids here. I love my job and I'm very positive person in general. I brought up my daughter, who lives in Slovakia for many years and teaches English and Slovak in the school. So I know how to communicate with kids and I have many ideas on how to develop child's creativity and practical thinking. I would be very glad if you take my candidacy into consideration.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Handmade výrobky

Tutoring children

Mathematics

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

English, French, Italian, Russian, and Slovak

Ruský jazyk:materinský jazyk Ukrajinský jazyk: materinský jazyk Francúzsky jazyk B2 Anglický jazyk A1 Slovenský jazyk A1 Talianský jazyk A1

Where babysit

Primary city: Nad jazerom